To book your child on a camp :

Please phone our Help Desk on 01697 927005

BRAMPTON GOLF ACADEMY – BRAMPTON GOLF COURSE

Why not try your skills at golf with our 1 hour taster sessions at  https://www.bramptongolfclub.com/

Dates: Monday 26 July; – FULLY BOOKED Monday 2 August;  – FULLY BOOKED Monday 9 August and Monday 16 August 2021

Time Slots: 1:00pm – 4:00pm

MULTISPORTS – THREE DAY SUMMER CAMPS

This years Summer Camps will be held at Downagate Community Centre, Warwick Bridge and Cumbria University Fusehill Street.  You can find out more on whats on offer at Multisports Website; https://multi-sports.co.uk/collections/frontpage/products/carlisle-camps

Camps are held on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday of each week.

Camp 1; Wednesday 28 July at Downagate Community Centre, Warwick Bridge; Thursday 29 July at University of Cumbria, Fusehill Street and Friday 30 July at Downagate Community Centre, Warwick Bridge – FULLY BOOKED

Camp 2; Wednesday 4 August at University of Cumbria, Fusehill Street; Thursday 5 August at University of Cumbria, Fusehill Street and Friday 6 August at Downagate Community Centre, Warwick Bridge – FULLY BOOKED

Camp 3; Wednesday 11 August at Downagate Community Centre, Warwick Bridge; Thursday 12 August at University of Cumbria, Fusehill Street and Friday 13 August at Downagate Community Centre, Warwick Bridge

TALKIN ADVENTURES – ONE DAY SUMMER CAMPS

Held at Talkin Tarn our one day summer camps is all about being in the outdoors and learning new skills such as kayaking and archery.  To find out more about what these camps can offer https://www.independentadventure.co.uk/outdoor-activities-cumbria

Dates:  Tuesday 3 August and Tuesday 10 August – FULLY BOOKED

DUE TO DEMAND AN ADDITIONAL TALKIN ADVENTURES – ONE DAY SUMMER CAMP OPEN

Date: Friday 20 August – PLACES GOING FAST!

TALKIN ADVENTURES – THREE DAY SUMMER CAMP

Held at Talkin Tarn our three day summer camps is all about being in the outdoors and learning new skills such as kayaking and archery.  To find out more about what these camps can offer https://www.independentadventure.co.uk/outdoor-activities-cumbria

Dates:  Tuesday 17 August; Wednesday 18 August; Thursday 19 August – FULLY BOOKED

 

RURAL SUMMER FUN

Delivered across a number of sites in our area by GLL.  The days activities will involve Games, Fun Play, Arts and Crafts and much more.  To find out more visit GLL’s website https://www.better.org.uk/leisure-centre/belfast/olympia-leisure-centre/half-term-olympia-leisure-centre

Dates:  Monday 9 August at Scaleby Village Hall;  Tuesday 24 August at Walton and Lees Hill CE Primary School and Wednesday 25 August at Crosby on Eden Village Hall

FELLFOOT FORWARD OUTDOOR FUN SESSIONS – FOR ALL THE FAMILY

Fellfoot Forward and partners Stomping Ground CiC will be delivery four days of outdoor activities, including fire lighting skills, experiments, cookng on sticks, games, bug finding, flag making and much more.

Dates: Tuesday 10 August at Cumwhitton Village Hall; Wednesday 11 August at Castle Carrock Village Hall; Monday 23 August at Hayton Village Hall and Tuesday 24 August at Hallbankgate Village Hall

For more information visit https://www.northpennines.org.uk/what_we_do/fellfoot-forward/next-generation/family-fun-forms/